10 Oct 2012 20:30 #105639
allyuh fellas fell allyuh know everything..even those who following mih around the boards.
I don't want to live 120 years. I want to live 180 or more years. if the dinos could have made 65 million why cant i make jess 200 :

: :

: :

10 Oct 2012 22:40 #105641
Danny Divito should not worry abpot GMfoods . He should be more concerned about the fact that his wife of 30 years Rhea Perlman , just dumped him
11 Oct 2012 11:45 #105709
no he is not a confirmed nut case.
the man speaks the truth if your willing to listen.
he stands up for his american ppl and he is right to do so, cause no one else is!
11 Oct 2012 12:12 #105726
er! eeeem! I mean... ah! you..ah..yuh tongue in yuh cheek as usual Kwami?
wat the hell has dat got to with anything :lipsrsealed:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
11 Oct 2012 12:18 #105733
Danny kinda like dat isnt he..eating everything with lip-smacking glee
a seriously funny fella dat guy!
11 Oct 2012 20:50 #105793
Alex Jones has this rediculous idea that the twin towers was the result of a controlled demolition and not planes hitting it .
Do you know how many people would have to be involved in planting explosives in the twin towers?
Sooner or later one of the demolition people would have squealed and this has not happened yet .
T he whole scenario is preposterous ; Another idiot that pushes this absurd conspiracy theory is Jesse Ventura
11 Oct 2012 21:09 #105795
As of now there has not been one single scientific result to prove that Gm food is harmful
11 Oct 2012 21:22 #105796
so chow down then. enjoy! feed your children and whole family...all yuh relatives. be happy!
11 Oct 2012 21:44 #105797
We have all been eating GM foods for a long time and as of now there hasnt been any health issues . Look change is difficult but progress cannot be stopped . T his is the way to go to alleviate food shortages and hunger .
lLet us assume that there are side effects , then the Pharma companies will step in to solve the problem . Aint nuthen to worry about
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See!
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds