06 Oct 2012 15:05 #105213
yuh live ah brampton?
I tort you were american..by obamah deh!? :police: :police: :police:
06 Oct 2012 15:08 #105216
McGuinty wun let dem cut no tree. dize fine..big fine! cyar bill house wen yu get fine line dat
Thank you received: 6
06 Oct 2012 18:45 #105229
Ok..everybody sane and I am wrong, insane. so I will follow everybody and be sane.
so here I go: I like how the first lady looked last time. she looked al-right to me.
but oh shiiite! she is not my first lady..she is guyana first lady and an Indo.
I am not supposed to speak about she. I am locked out if I do, and no one will respond if I talk about her and her husband..about guyana
ok then..I will speak about short americans, and murdered babies and anything else the chairman starts up.
ah thats what I will do and be perfectly sane.
anyhow guys..seriously...I expected you guys to be concerned about current issues of importance. when you were not forth-coming I posted this thread early this morning to try get a rise out of allyuh.
no such luck. I am accused of insanity instead. but I knew that was coming and knew that Meseret and Kwami would be the ones. I also expected one such from Malooney but she ent reach yet.
allyuh really believe allyuh know mapoui eh!
06 Oct 2012 22:12 #105240
maps i will work towards being more involved in your topics.
But I will be endorsing Obama for President. be forewraned
07 Oct 2012 13:21 #105247
Folks were concentrating on the T20 world cup and watching WI progress. Now that the West Indies have won it folks will pay attention to other matters.
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts!
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds