06 Oct 2012 04:27 #105165
The world is awash in information that humanity is under full attack thought its food supply. the intent clearly is to reduce population.
this plan which is fully evident, obvious to every one. all the facts are out!
YET NO ONE ON HIS BOARD APPEARS TO CARE!
I MADE THE VACCINATIONS THREAD AND BARELY 15 PEOPLE VIEWED IT.
I look at the Threads and I see:
Chris Brown and 2 loves...Twins in Bethlehem...the Man who fat shamed... short americans....break it down..friday party...how the first lady look.......
People are focused determinedly on utter crap, pointless nonsense when the anger is supposed to be building up to an all out siege of the citadel.....full revolutionary mode.
ARE ORDINARY PEOPLE GOING TO SIT DOWN AND BE KILLED, ROLL OVER AND PLAY DEAD FOR THE KILLERS OF HUMANITY?
incredible! I would not have believed it save with my own 2 eyes.
06 Oct 2012 04:40 #105166
do people here realise that there is hardly any clean, safe food to eat, anywhere anymore?
06 Oct 2012 10:10 #105168
So , Lighten up :
Go and breathe the Air while it last ...
Go and get drunk and stagger home ..
Lash some Punani ...
The End Is Nigh !!
06 Oct 2012 10:48 #105179
DISAPPOINTMENT! I EXPECTED MORE!
BACCHANALIA AT THE END, DRUNKENESS AND SEXUAL ENGORGEMENT!!!!!!
Aldous Huxley had it right..Alpha and Bokanovsky its all the same in the end: BACCHANAL!
That indeed is all we are. what a disappointment!
06 Oct 2012 13:07 #105193
That everybody is nuts , has it occured to you that maybe every one else is sane and that you are the one who is nuts? ::rofl::
06 Oct 2012 14:54 #105196
always! but mad or sane when in front of a barrelling truck everybody fights to get outta the way.
stunning to see the truck coming, everybody see it commin' and live as normal.
"no truck comin'! weh yu see truck comin! bwoy look here! eat ah wheat roti an ah monsanto corn soup...."
:shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
:shocked: :shocked:
:shocked:
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts!
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds