04 Oct 2012 10:19 #104840
<blockquote>does harvard just give out law degrees willy nilly? because obama is a horrible debater. if he was ever a real lawyer all his clients would be in jail...</blockquote>
Thank you received: 30
04 Oct 2012 10:37 #104849
ROMNEY surprised me for sure, I did not know he was a better debater than Obama,
i know politics ain't for everyone, but you must watch the debates atleast. :cheesy:
Thank you received: 30
04 Oct 2012 10:50 #104861
the American ones are more interesting...
the have to talk about foreign policies and soh.
04 Oct 2012 10:53 #104863
I saw most of it. Obambi looked lethargic, unprepared, and listless. I've never seen him like this. He had so many opportunities to hammer Rumney on key issues but instead pussy footed like a little wimp. Rumney didn't impress me either even though he was the better of the two in terms of fluency. He talked about his big ideas and goals but never gave specifics on how he will implement the plans to achieve those goals. In the end, he just came across as a guy who will say anything to win an election.
But there are more debates coming up so this was just a starter. I expect Obambi to go for the jugular in the next 2 debates. If he performs like he did last night he might be in for a shocker come election night.
04 Oct 2012 10:58 #104866
obami needs a teleprompter at all times. he is conditioned to dat now.
I lorse all ineterset in tv debates between impse fuh political office. cant remember the last one I looked at. a lonmg, long tine ago.
its a waste of time
04 Oct 2012 11:00 #104867
it appeared that obama has a difficult time standing up to someone face to face.
04 Oct 2012 11:03 #104869
To decided voters (80% of the population) they are a total waste of time. It's the undecided voters that the debates are taylored towards. Rumney is still pretty far behind in the key states but Obambi is making life easier for him.
04 Oct 2012 11:06 #104870
ohio will decide this election, who will be president, and i hope the 20 people who have to decide have tvv and radio.
who watchd the debate last night?
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds