30 Sep 2012 19:05 #103977
I am not surprised by the boorish US fans on the golf course today .
When the Europeans misses a putt there were loud cheering and when the Americans made theirs , it was USA.. USA. . This in my opinion was barbaric behaviour but in the end the European kicked their asses in stunning fashion
01 Oct 2012 10:30 #103996
Kwams ........ Amazing final day !!!!
Europe pulled off the greatest comeback of the Ryder Cup's history on a final day which emphatically and thrillingly confirmed the Cup’s propensity for the rawest of drama.
José MarÃa Olazábal’s team wore Seve Ballesteros’s outfit and completed an amazing escape which was perfectly apt for the Spaniard’s memory. Never give up. That is how Seve played his game. But even he would have found this recovery from four points down to retain his most precious trophy miraculous .
Read more >>>
01 Oct 2012 14:24 #104096
wat is most stunning to me is the decline of T' Tigger Woods.
the man has faded into a kind of wat i wud call golf senility. incredible! Love even slapped Tiger in the face by making play singles last of all on the list
its not a decline I feel anyway about save...sorry or regretful or anything of the kind.
Tiger painted himself into a psychological corner, allowed his handlers to make a life path for him he could not live..embarrassed himself and then cried in apology for the world to see...with his mother by his side.
in-facting-credible
that he lost his arrogance, his mojo after that is no sooprise! without that he is nothing, emasculated. and his emasculation is reflected in his new tame game on the links
I would have done no such thing as apologised for screwing a world of chicks. wat! that is some kind of crime? adultery is an offence against humanity?
Ridiculous! no apology!
" I would have pointed out that that's my way... period. I made my mistake..I should not have married etc. but that is my dam business not the worlds business. and again so what! I am human.
but mistake made and completed, all worked out and resolved, now I live like I want..PERIOD!
who doh like it dats their affair. the sponsors can do as they feel with their brands. they have to look after their business... and so I must look after me... live like I want and be happy. my former wife will be fine..the children well taken care. my responsibilities are carried out. so be it."
had Tiger stood up like ah man he would have been fine. had he stood up from the start he would not have gotten himself into any dam confuffle.
but once he did it became even more crucial that he stand up. he did not and look at him now!
sad indeed
01 Oct 2012 16:28 #104204
It was because of Seve that I got into golf, everything about him was class .
May he rest in peace
Europe humialiates America in Ryder cup golf
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds