27 Sep 2012 11:43 #103732
U.S. intelligence officials knew within 24 hours of the assault on the U.S. Consulate in Libya that it was a terrorist attack and suspected Al Qaeda-tied elements were involved, sources told Fox News -- though it took the administration a week to acknowledge it.
The account conflicts with claims on the Sunday after the attack by U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations Susan Rice that the administration believed the strike was a "spontaneous" event triggered by protests in Egypt over an anti-Islam film.
Two senior U.S. officials said the Obama administration internally labeled the attack terrorism from the first day in order to unlock and mobilize certain resources to respond, and that officials were looking for one specific suspect.
In addition, sources confirm that FBI agents have not yet arrived in Benghazi in the aftermath of the attack. Four Americans, including U.S. Ambassador Christopher Stevens, were killed in the assault.
Read more:
www.foxnews.com/politics/2012/09/27/us-o...nfirm/#ixzz27gYQtgv9
27 Sep 2012 11:54 - 27 Sep 2012 14:12 #103739
american investigation:
1) state department and FBI start to fight as to who jurisdiction it is.
2) arks Libya to secure the crime scene till deh reach. (libya did no such thing)
3) fight done..FBI win. get permission to go to Libya
4) in Libya no permission to go to Benghazi..deh stuck in Tripoli days now
so wat did deh destroy Libya for as america has no power there. wat did they win?
lets see:
1) A central bank was instantly established in Tripoli with the ascension of the 'rebels'. so Rothschild and the Jews win.
2) western companies got all the oil concessions now. all western oil companies are owned by Jews
conclusion: America/NATO fought for Israel at the cost of american and european taxpayers. Israel and Israeli billionaires and financial cabal profit...at no cost to themselves
interesting eh!
Last edit: 27 Sep 2012 14:12 by mapoui.