15 Sep 2012 19:38 #101479
U.S. Is Girding for a Long Siege of Arab World Unrest
The White House is preparing itself for turmoil that will test the security of diplomatic missions and President Obama’s ability to shape the forces of change in the Arab world.
15 Sep 2012 21:32 #101484
all of this for a little. stupid devil of a nation called Israel and jews, whom everybody sat back and allowed to control the world.
and now deh are so powerful no one can call them to account..or withstand their pressure to do evil in the world. and all the jewish nation is concerned with is to do evil in the world.
I am keen to see how human society is going to control world Jews and save itself from their deviltry!
interesting!
15 Sep 2012 21:51 #101488
whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/bratspopeyebibi.php
Olive Oyl, the patron Saint of Cock teasers everywhere, would bat her eyelashes at both Popeye and Bluto, and inevitably a fight would ensue. One of the cartoon episodes was even named for the psychiatric term for that behavior!
[/size][/size][/size]Again, Olive, denied power and influence because of her size (and gender), derives a sense of personal esteem from tricking her men into constant combats.
[/size]A much darker view of "Let's you and him fight" is illustrated in Stephen King's "Needful Things." I highly recommend the book because the film adaptation simply did not do it justice.
U.S. Is Girding for a Long Siege of Arab World Unrest
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds