www.uni-mainz.de/presse/15689_ENG_HTML.php
Dear F..... { A note to a religious friend of mine}
Make sure your bible is real and not the re-harshed and re-shaped, stolen and plagiarised history of people, whose clothes biblical 'protagonists' could not kerry, far less launder. when people star in a piece we must make sure they are in fact the real stars..or simply false actors... from some previous point to currently.
(the Guyanese have a regurlarly used aspersion among themselves that goes this way: 'man look kerry yuh skunt eh!'
that apsersion apparently does for Guyanese what 'haul yuh mudder cunt' does for Tittys {Trinidadians}.
I like to play with all those lingusitic contrivances and creations for fun and to sharpen-up meaning. hence when I use {k}erry - instead of {c} for carry... relative to biblical protagonists... those in the know can clearly understand and appreciate how I actually feel about biblical protagonists. the Egyptians, blac people were the lords of the world, the people wo laid the foundations of all humanity ..indeed are the bed rock of humanty socially, biologically..in every way.
all the people in the world are of african origin - all are african. all social evolution/civilisation can be laid at their doorstep as originators. all else has proven to be dangerous, plagiarised, illogical and unprovable...literally nonsense... and must be treated as such
my intent is not to make fun of the bible for those who believe in it. I do not believe that book..the bible.. at all..view it as a collection of re-harshed history that eliminates the true, relevantly sectional history of the human species, putting in its place a false narrative that has done incalculable harm to the human species as a whole, by raising the truly unworthy and evil to human prominance and power in global social life..so much so that the very existence of the human species is on the line
the protagonists in the bible are unworthy, their story unprovable by the most rigorous forensic investigations into absolute chronology to determine the veracity of biblical content and the origin of the people at the centre of bible..the stars.
in the process the place of the old established story has been destabilised... in the process the true story of the protagonists has been proven, true origin of the stars.and its nothing like that alleged in the bible. there is little consistency between the bible and historical truth. that fact has brought the bible in its entirety into serious question as a credible document)
I also take it that as a writer and intellectual that no language is beyond your scope save spoken and written nonsense..with which I expect you to waste no time. so I do not expect you to be phased by my language and what I play with easily..even if as a christian such langauge is not acceptable as normal regular verbal fare.
I am not a writer..no pretense to that at all. I may have wished to be one but I have been put in my place by the real writing guys..whose coatails I cannot kerry! .
but I trust I can convey by written means an opinion of mine such as this in simple and easy to understand form. and I do know and like some verbal nuances...those I know, can conceive of as I go. what I have faith in ultimately is my understanding of life and my full acceptance of what I see to be true.
I am human, flesh and blood, the creation of no god but of nature whatever nature is. I am shaped by environmental and social experience..nothing more. human potential bounded by the limitations of nature which gave rise to us, appears to be vast even so..for even if we know or can conclude that we are so bounded, we have no idea what those limits and bounds are.
the univese is forever even if things in are not, come into being and pass away. things by way of matter in motion evolve, come into being and pass away but the universe is forever. there is no outside of the universe, there is no limit to it, no end. it is a given.. it is all and without beginning or end. there was no big bang of creation. there is no god and the bible is a manipulation.
I am for humanity and its full development. thats is all I know we have..life, existence and its potential. and i am not inclined to waste it..life.. in belief in fables of a man in the sky called god. there is no part of the sky such a god can exist and live. the sky is vast..endless. there is nowhere there a heaven can be pin-pointed. if heaven is to be construed within the limits of what has already been proven of the universe it would be vastly different that any conception of heaven I have heard or read of emananting from the bible or any religious philosophical construction I know.
in giving up the bible, all religion and religious doctrines, I lost heaven and ideas of life after death. such never comforted me anyway, for the road to it was always inexplicable, illogical and irritating. it made no sense and adherrence to it seemed too costly.
there was always the real world to deal with... immediate, urgent, life and death. and those in relgion who talked downed to me had it going for themselves..but not I. and all they told me did not lead me to their well-being but away from it. for my very survival I had to see religion for the fake it is and join up to get my share, by fooling people like htose who talked down to us. thats right..by becoming a preacher myself, a hypocrite and liar to fill my pockets..or jettisoning religion altogether, pissing on it, becoming a critic of religion and seeking its reform or elimination.
when it comes to death it came home to me that one day i would be dead and that would be it. It was somewhat comforting. I knew. there was no more mystery. and with that I could live, see life for what it is, and seek human development and security within it. I could see that life was the central fact for us and survival in nature which required our continual development of the necessary knowldge and resulting technique of survival. it had nothing to do ultimately with the accumulation of wealth..dollars, gold, silver..but the development in nature of the collective human skill and knowle that resulted in collective survival. I saw that as of nature, a requirement of the conditions of existence. we are subject to all that nature is.
for example human expansion is crucial and if we are not expanding in every way we would be in decline and on our way out of existence. I saw that as natural physical law, which means we must take care to ensure that humanity can effect such expansion on its ownnot to allow it to remain subject to natural law alone. we must todefeat natural forces that decrease our chances of indefinite existence.
we are constrained to to know nature in order to meet this demand and to do so we need the ability of even more than the billions on hand at any current time until we actually organise life to achieve this crucial, seminal goal..survival.
to efefct indefinite human survival in nature is a gargantuan job indeed. we literally must unravel time, come to know universal time and all the potential out there..to derive a technology that makes us literaly umnipotent. that is the only way we can meet the obvious natural demands of existence..to survive. we must know all the interconnections and the potential of any day, so that we can avoid doing things that come back to harm us..or to do things in ways that preculde any such possibility
but all the time, we are wasting time with religion and all the social divisions, human hate, miseducation and mis-direction, war and organisatin for war,and focus on war, the total waste of human time and resources, of men, women, children and materiel. religion and belief systems are collectively a mjor obstacle to our survival that we oursleves have developed and placed in our own path to indefinite survival. that is a consequence of how we have suvived to this point..the organisation of society into economic and social classes..class warfare and exploitation of each other.
that socail organisation clearly, has run its course of any useful contribution it could have made to human advancce..fully so. exploitation of man by man is a paradigm that can be recognised from the break-up of ancient communal matriachal life to its final failure in which we currently are living..the stage of monoply capitalism and the fatherhood. it is done and sociaety for its survival must evolve into forms of organisation hat can make full use of the stage society has arrived at..hicg knowledge, hight technical skill that can meet the needs of al alive and soe for the for the monment can ensure human expansion and survival. the most sure sign of the failure of the old way is the austerity or reduction it calls for..is in fact imposing on society. soceity never needs truncation, cutback but expansion. it is not expanding it is in decline. the old way is actually calling for decline, imposing decline on humanity, killing humanity actually. the old way then cannot consume the way and make way for more expansion. it is trying to save tself and in so doing it is consuming the human future.
it is the stars of the uverifiable bible who are the reductionists today, who are consuming the hunman future to save their own dominatin of society. in so doing they threten their own existence but they do not care. it is therefore we who must care, those formerly dominated. it is we who in shaking off our domination, re-instittuing the true human story must end the domnination of evil, cast out the usrpers, by reconstituting the trtuh the telling that, living on that and so surviving, expanding humanty not closing it down.