06 Sep 2012 12:32 #99959
Personally , I used to be embarassed when all these diagrams :
Of penis, vagina , sex , semen , big belly et cetera :
were THOUGHT to them at such a young age :lipsrsealed:
06 Sep 2012 12:43 #99962
yes there is. it is al;l taught without context. and it is meaningless especially to kids of colour.
deh have to have identity and purpose. deh have to know so tell dem early that deh must be somebdy and why and what the pitfals are.
an' yuh chile mus' trus' you so when yu say somethng deh believe yu.
a lot of teenage grls want to be pregnant these days. why?
as a parnet you must know and be able to explain it to your daugheter and why it is not so samrt and why she mus' avoid getting pregant. even buy condoms fuh she if yu feel it is necessary
06 Sep 2012 12:46 #99964
The Public school system did the Job for me :
Mine are now 24 and 22 :
Both University graduates with a job in their chosen Careers !
There is NO excusing Immigrants ...
06 Sep 2012 12:49 #99966
This is not true !.....Maybe wanna try sex ....
Look I advise Junior Achievement of Canada registrants.
A whole heap of teen girls and boys including Immigrants :
Eager to learn and be successful !
06 Sep 2012 12:55 #99968
I not excusing anybody. my case is this:
she got pregnant and punishment n top onf that is abominabe..and those who meted it out are abominable and are responsibel for the girsl death
there are time when children are wayward and it takes an expefience that prove seminal some of our best people were wayward and found themselves.
this girl clearly was one of some character, of tuffnes and ambition. she could have been another Opra in her field.
take a good look at Opra. are the stories similiar..Opar and this girl?
yu appear to be justifying the punishment. there is no excuse for that. eff punishment. it does not pay. its like th4 death penalty. dats why deh abolish the damm thng most places.
deh coming down to everythng. we have to abolish punishment and look at cause and effect and work there to ensue all our behavour produces the intended positive results.
yuh cant treat children like shit and expect gold in return. even when h4ey make mistake correction is the answer..not the freakin belt
06 Sep 2012 13:02 #99971
I not justifying anything :
Like I said , I know what it takes to raise Girl chirrun ..
As a matter of fact what i was too young to know ,
their Public school education taught me. :cool:
Goes for all Parents....
06 Sep 2012 13:10 #99975
no well to me its just dat she get pregnant and it was a hellish decision to trow' she out.
all that went before takes a back seat to the now of the preganancy and the positive thing to do. di'ze all :yeti:
06 Sep 2012 13:19 #99980
well given tha rates of teen pregnancies in the USA it is either the clinics doh wuk or deh doh know where the clinics located :