Another life wasted

04 Sep 2012 14:27 #99812 by ketchim
No Parent was there for her .

No family member ....

Oh well !  ::redface::

04 Sep 2012 23:02 - 05 Sep 2012 19:20 #99845 by mapoui
ultimately there is nutten and no one to care about yes.  that truth marks the realization that life is stark and brutak thing.  no one cares..not even about themselves.

I have this friend..male..we go to the track and bet horses.  he is 6 feet 5 inches tall, heavy set.

he was on lipitor.  he decided to get off.

he always buys a buttered popcorn.  I told him a report came out that exposes that butter flavoured something as a terible poison.  it is not even butter and they say it will kill yu quickly if yu dont stop. I emailed him the report.

since them we have been to the track twice and twice again he has bought poisoned butter pocorm. and additionally he buys and drinks a coke with it.

the new report forced not even the slightest adjustment in his behaviour.

when I saw him  buy the bottle of coke last night I shook my head and just lost interest totally!

the man have high cholesterol and the way he eats its most likely bad cholesterol.  and he wont take care of himself. and friend or no friend its none of my business when it comes so

me!  I gotta look after myself. this effing caring will do but it wont pay.

I guess it is a question of development and backwardnes with the father and mother who abandoned their 15 year old pregnant  daughter...backwardness endgendered by the jackas content of colonialsm/neo-colonialism

my daughter get pregnant at fifteen no way I am putting her out.  and unless she wanted an abortion she would have the bab... and her mom and I would have helped her through it..to still get an education and build a life.

one does not want a girl, a daughter pregnant at 15. but if it happens it happens and it must be taken into stride properly. 

toss her out and 2 lives likely are destroyed.  keep her and 2 would be saved. 

and that child is a grandchild.  if it comes too early it still comes.  and it would be a pleasure on its own.. and loved the child could grow up to be very successful..or just normal which would be fine too..grow up, get a trade and a job, earning a living and making a family of its own.

now why would the father kick her out..on what basis...religious, cultural practises and social shame?

chuuupes! loud!

hypocrite westindian society and its array of skunt religions and attendant doctrines produced the punitive mother and father who kicked out and chased away

I want some matches fuh eff sakes.  some big fat matches that light huge with a quick, simple scratch.

I so do want to bun down both those things..hypocrite, skunt westindian society and all the churches there-in, that produce so many hundreds  of thousands..millions.. of the most awful, dreadful, punitive fcuking people..from muslim and hindu, right across to every christian churcn, synagog and temple any kind. fiyah in deh rarse..me and Cro Cro!  bunnin' every last fcuking one of them :angry: :angry: :angry:
Last edit: 05 Sep 2012 19:20 by mapoui.

04 Sep 2012 23:31 - 05 Sep 2012 19:33 #99846 by mapoui
and everybody talks about god..his unfathomable wisdom the purpose of which so deep, it sometimes escapes us.

well this kiss mih arse one here escapes me. 

who can tell me what useful purpose, no matter how deep, is served by the this life here..if some rarse god is responsible?

gets pregnant at 15 which is hardly a unique event in the anals of humanity...yet she gets tossed out and into a life of pure misery for the next wat... 6-8 years?

but she is battling all the way, trying to make a life for herself only to be rewarded with a horrible, terrifying death at 20+!

if there is a god in life how the hell could it have allowed any such thing to take place? 
how can it tolerate such human suffering?

that is the reward for effort, for accepting ones travails and battling like the devil to overcome?

I look at how Libyans killed Gaddafi.  and gaddifi was a good man..a great man..unlike Saddam he had commited no crimes against his own people nor any neighbor.  and look at his reward for a life time of service to humanity!

Malcolm X, Martin Luther King....Marcus Garvey... who was sold out, framed by his own people who gave the american government the excuse to jail him and drive him away into exile and death..all these killed..while an evil son of a b**** like Obama is worshipped.

all ridiculous..the logic escapes me totally totally. there cannot possibly be any logic there.  if a god made this world why make it like this..why reward evil and not 'goodness'?

same way John F kennedy was assasinated for trying to take back the Federal Reserve and control of the money supply for the american people.

If JFK had succeeded there would have been no financial crisis like we have now. there would be no wars like we are facing now.

so why allow JFK to fail...to be killed...and the world to descend into the chaos we are in..unless that is the way god wants it..if he is indeed in charge, the one who made the world?

if there is a god in control of the world he rewards evil..punishes and kills human-kindness and love, good human intent and effort to make the world a better place for humaiity to live in.

if there is a god in control I dont want to have anything to do with that MF'er.  it would be a devil of a god masquerading as a good god.  it would be a god like Obama and his Israeli friends who see themseves as good, play good and god-like, while they are in fact evil itself.

thats how I see life.  whether there is a god or not evil wins..all the time.

but there is a cost for evil..and that cost is environmental and social corruption, planetary destruction and human death.  and that is a choice we make... or do not make.. if we want to survive.

but we do not care beyond the current mature generation and so here we are. eff it!  blow up the dam planet already!
Last edit: 05 Sep 2012 19:33 by mapoui.

05 Sep 2012 08:58 #99850 by mapoui
CURTIS MAYFIELD - No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song)

this man..one of the best souls who ever lived..truly honest, gentle, story telling all his life, brilliant guitarist, noted for creative addition to the use/play of that universal instrument.

(died in ridiculous circumstances.  and this man was always brilliantly creative and positive..a giver not a taker)

05 Sep 2012 10:02 #99861 by The Captain
wow you speak like a preacher in a southern church

your buddy must luv the butter popcorn
the dam thing taste horrible  anyway

05 Sep 2012 10:15 #99865 by ketchim
I try to be a supportive Muslim.. :blank:

05 Sep 2012 10:47 #99873 by mapoui
good to see you are a good muslim.  based on what I read hereof you I expect no less of you.

there are committed individual..adherents..of Islam as of other religions...

but Islam like all the religions is a social abomination, as criminal and socially divisive as any other institution of the human  paradigm of exploitation of man by man..the exploitative phase of social evolution..from the break-up of the ancient communal matriarchy to the current last pages of the fatherhood.

all these jackass fables of a man in the sky sitting on his throne, promising virgins, milk and honey, endless relaxtion on fleecy clouds... are about to be permanently debunked..are debunked already but yet to buried..still stinking up the place causing great suffering, promising wars, wars, wars and more wars before we finally get them down in their holes in the ground....12 feet not 6. 

no freaking chance of them ever crawling out again

05 Sep 2012 10:51 #99874 by SCA

05 Sep 2012 10:58 #99875 by ketchim
Public records show a string of tax warrants and a bankruptcy in his past.

This gyal was either Desperate or an Idiot .... ::rolleyes::

05 Sep 2012 11:00 #99876 by ketchim

Could I have a white sandy beach ,instead  ?  :cool:

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Orion