it cud not have happneed to a sweeter people....
they kill off the natives, enslave the nig nogs, beat up on the coloured world and now they well into eating themselves.
america the great.. canibalism not capitalism.
long may I be able to stand aside and watch..before it gets too hot and hideous and I have to run too.
I wud have preferred basic social change and an avoidance of this rotten stage.
but the people like it so. therefore I did not nake it so I watch and enjoy the deserved get their come-uppance.
AN ABSOLUTE RAPE IS TAKING PLACE WITH THE COMPREHENSIVE LOOTING OF AMERICA..AND THE LITERAL BEATING OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE INTO COMPLIANCE.
LIXX IN DEH RARSE...POLICE EVERYWHERE..HOMELAND SECURITY..BOUNCE THIS WOMAN'S FACE OF HER CAR..SHOoT THE NEXT ONE 17 TIMES HANDCUFFED AND SITTING IN THE BACK SEAT.
GIH DEM CORN TO EAT AND BUST DEH BELLY WITH INSECTICIDE. RBST IN THE MILK..HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SUGAR IN EVERYTHING. ASPARTAME TOO.
BWOY! GERONIMO AND SITTING BULL AND DEM MUST BE LAFIN' IN DEH GRAVES. NO ONE ELSE TO EAT, THE CANNIBALS HAVE SET AMONG THEMSELVES, UPON EACH OTHER TO FEED
SWEET! :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
so weh captain and dem :

: :

: :