22 Aug 2012 10:53 #98302
Fiscal year end has got meh badddddd!!
so i will use this thread to come say a quick hello every day :

so......helloooooooooooo!! ::waves::
hope everyone's doing fantastic today
I am :cool:
22 Aug 2012 10:55 #98306
Veebees...Good move to start your own peeping thread...in this way you will know what to expect!
Wishing you well today and always!!!
22 Aug 2012 11:06 #98311
VB,
I posted the Kalation therapy Link for you
Apparently it is by 1 hour sessions for about a 10 sessions :
ALL metals are removed from your blood and arteries...
hence no possibles Clogs to cause a heart attack...
Hubby should be able to find a Clinic in the burlington area.
It is Painless ...
Good Luck and Live Long :cool:
Thank you received: 30
22 Aug 2012 11:59 #98339
yes....want to keep it light-hearted since i am slightly stressed at work
have to catch up for the last three days i took off
good wishes always welcomed :cool:
22 Aug 2012 12:03 #98345
Apparently is an Injection like tekneek that :
Acts like a magnet that has ALL metals stuck to it and extracted :
From your arteries and Aorta ....so no Plaque build up to Clog dem !!
can find out more !
22 Aug 2012 12:05 #98347
never heard about this before ketch
i suppose one would have to visit some type of 'natural doctor' for this?
23 Aug 2012 14:05 #98600
ah don't want my peeping thread to get buried....so i am resurrecting
how's everyone today?
there's Peace under tree?
it feels weird to be eating lunch and snacks after 30 days of fasting :

but i am really trying to keep it light and keep off the 11 lbs i lost (without even trying to lose it).
This is my "peeping in" thread
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds