20 Aug 2012 18:57 #97907
I find plenty. meat, eggs, milk, fruit...veggies..everything.
lots of farmers getting into the act man. no more supermarket GMO crap fuh me.
I makin ah list, checkin' it twice..an' by saturday I traipsin' through Ancaster, Caledonia, Brantford, Lyndem..tons of towns around here.
shud be fun! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
20 Aug 2012 19:14 #97909
bwoy yu have no idea...but the million I need keep skippin mih.
I have to dream up how to get the numbers in the correct sequence :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
20 Aug 2012 19:22 #97910
runnin' scared! are'nt yu?
yuh see wat deh have done to corn?
you better protect yuh kids..make sure deh still fertile and can reproduce den make sure deh dont fool around with corn
I mean I only mention that because I care ah lil bit about westindians. other than dat let them all smarten up or its the devil with the hindmost.
but man I wud like to go home otherwise..with some real money in my pocket..go south and east in the bush, small town, farm my life away..make ah nice cricket/football ground fuh dem, start one.. or support the club thats there, build a club house..make the club champion.
dreams!
Lookin' Organic Farms in My Area! Getting Outta Supermarkets
Time to create page: 0.166 seconds