21 Aug 2012 09:26 #97937
no it doesnt take 1.5 years to complete.
they build all the homes and then open them for viewing
they have 1 show home for each model. at that time if you like one you put down your money.
its a turn key model.
all homes come with window treatments and 5 appliances.
whats the catch? well the sq footage starts at 500 sq ft all the way to 1400sq ft
i mean its not bad. its the only way ppl can put their foot in the door to owning a home.
the resale value will be good to.
i cant wait for them to build in brampton again
21 Aug 2012 09:32 #97942
i know right?
the price of a condo these days for the same sq footage is around 2 or 3
so 179 is a steal
21 Aug 2012 09:33 - 21 Aug 2012 11:08 #97945
yeah..like preparing the cooking fiyah!
cooking fiyah..yuh know...heat in a mushroom cloud! :shocked: :shocked:
Last edit: 21 Aug 2012 11:08 by mapoui.
21 Aug 2012 09:38 #97951
but dont those developments..in that price range..have great potential to become violent, welfare case community ghettos, spraying bullets and low values :undecided:
I doh know. I jess arksin'.
21 Aug 2012 09:42 #97955
and dont deh have a scheme to prevent rich people like nargis investing, buying them all up and re-selling for higher price?
21 Aug 2012 09:44 #97956
not them...those who want to take target practise on them! :shocked:
Canada’s housing market frothy
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds