20 Aug 2012 12:14 #97675
Will read later , but it is natural for people to take care of their own be it of ethnic or religion , however if taking care of your own means stepping on others , then it makes you a demon
20 Aug 2012 12:23 #97686
man read the thing before you comment willya..in light of the 50+ years that have passed since that was written
i know what yu saying but that is taken for granted now, basic knowledge.
no need to mention it. or if yu have to it wud be for the benefit of such as SCA who needs all the help he can get in this kind of exercise :yeti:
20 Aug 2012 12:32 #97693
my lack of knowelege on a subject has never stopped me from being an expert on said subject and shooting my mouth off
20 Aug 2012 12:58 #97702
anyhow I give yu somethng postive on the question form the general side...a proven voice.. on an issue crucial to us all.
yu push it aside. remember dat when yu running of on the question in the future
20 Aug 2012 13:09 #97710
Funny ...thats what a Lindener told me about the PPP Guvment ::redface:: ::redface::
20 Aug 2012 13:19 #97717
I am now under the impression that you react instinctively rather than a drawn out thoughtful response
Kwami Forgive Mih! I Shudda Give Yu This Long Time. I Fuhget!
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds