BREAKING NEWS, FREDDIE KISSON WILL BE DOING A BRAIN SCAN 2 CHECK 4 idiocy

• artemis
19 Aug 2012 21:06 #97490 by artemis
www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2012/08/19/i-...rain-scan-this-week/
I will take a brain scan this weekAugust 19, 2012 | By KNews | Filed Under Features / Columnists , Freddie Kissoon
Your Email Address:Your Name:Send to Email Addresses(comma separated):https://lh6.ggpht.com/tWTKyZCzJPEqSHRgUB6RqQQVoDT5R6XejJUtqvx6-Wnq0PxnIa2Qc-Uu5kiRnesPYEli8i82K_-Mwin7rF0 Email sent successfully.                        [font=arial !important]Share[/font] [font=arial !important]Print[/font] https://lh6.ggpht.com/tWTKyZCzJPEqSHRgUB6RqQQVoDT5R6XejJUtqvx6-Wnq0PxnIa2Qc-Uu5kiRnesPYEli8i82K_-Mwin7rF0 Page has been shared successfully.                       

My security situation has become so bad I think it may be wise not to state on what day this week, I will visit the hospital to take a brain scan. Gerhard Ramsaroop insists that as early as possible I should take a brain scan. I didn’t think of it until Gerhard kept telling me to check for blood clots. My attacker did concentrate on my head and dealt me several cuffs right on my skull. I will take that test this week.
Life is really unpredictable. I got attacked on Thursday morning and just days before, on Sunday, August 12, my column was titled, “I am pleading with my country to protect me.” This was after I received a letter from Mr. Khurshid Sattaur requesting that I pay taxes on money I earn from writing these columns. How ironic life can be. You make a plea for help and days after you are victimized again.
Interestingly, someone came up to me the Monday morning and reminded me that in that very Sunday column I omitted details of some other events connected with the violations of my rights. It was unbelievable that I could have left out some interesting dimensions of what is taking place with me in my country. Juan Edghill ( I will never, ever recognize him as a Bishop of any church) filed an affidavit in court a few months ago asking a High Court judge to commit me to prison for contempt of court.
Mr. Edghill’s lawyer who drafted the affidavit was Mr. Ashton Chase. What was amazing was Mr. Chase’s acceptance that if found guilty, I would have to go to prison. Many lawyers told me that the affidavit could have been worded in such a way that the court was simply being asked to find me guilty of contempt and the judge would decide the penalty – either fine, reprimand or jail. But no! The affidavit specifically requested that I be committed to prison
While sitting next to Tacuma Ogunseye in the Red Thread-sponsored vigil last Friday evening, I told him that I was shocked that someone like Ashton Chase could have composed such a court document. This is a man who belonged to the nationalist movement and participated in anti-colonial activities. Did the colonial governor try back then to jail him? He did not.
In 1998, I met Chase at a wedding ceremony in a church on Duncan Street and refused to shake his hand when he turned to speak to me. At the time he was the Chairman of the Board of what is now named Republic Bank. My student was horribly mistreated by the Bank and I sought Chase’s intervention since he was supposed to have built up a reputation as a labour lawyer that fights cases of violations at the work place.
Chase did not intervene despite assurance to me he would. I guess one day, Chase and I will meet again (though not after 9 pm; I am not venturing out in the night again).
How could I not remember in that Sunday column about the lawsuit that then President Jagdeo brought against me and which continues in the morning of September 7. Then I forgot to repeat the story of the unlit bulb in front of my home. I mentioned this in my column before. On the Railway Embankment from Sheriff Street onwards, going east, the only street lamp not working is the one right outside my home. On Thursday night I went up to Buxton to speak at the WPA meeting and I researched it again.
Do not take my word for it. Please check it out yourself. From Sheriff Street onwards on the Railway Embankment, the only lamp limping along without life is the one directly outside my home. My neighbours to my right and to my left, have working bulbs. Do you think this is accidental or part of the pattern of obsession?
When Scott Griffen of the International Press Institute interviewed me on the income tax issue and the attack last Thursday, he wanted to know what I thought of all of this. My automatic response is that someone high up on the ladder of State power has an obsession with me. But could it be more than one person? Gail Teixeira spoke fanatically at the UG Council meeting demanding my dismissal. She got it. Bharrat Jagdeo sued me for libel. Juan Edghill wanted me to go to prison. Robeson Benn’s Ministry refused to cut the grass outside my home, now we have the street light infamy.
In a published Reuters story on Guyana by Brian Ellsworth (Dec 15, 2011), the following line appears in the story, “Ramotar describes Kissoon as a sick man.”
At the very first meeting (the only one so far) Operation Rescue UG had with Education Minister, Priya Manickchand in May this year, the Minister warned the group (she was rebuffed) about its association with me.
So could it be an obsession with Freddie Kissoon by the entire cabal? I leave readers to answer that. In the meantime, I may take up the suggestion of having four bodyguards.

20 Aug 2012 09:48 #97512 by SCA
Freddie...at least now we understand your condition better. If your dear ones are asking for you to get your head examined...then I will also beseech you to do likewise.

• artemis
20 Aug 2012 12:52 #97699 by artemis

Freddie is a self proclaimed scholar, he should know better , MRI sounds better than a brain scan, brain scan make him sounds like the real lunatic he is... wod up freddi

Time to create page: 0.283 seconds
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Elle