17 Aug 2012 14:50 #97357
Even with the Video :
it takes me about 3 viewings to the End :
at about 30 - 40 minutes per view...
Pause .....come back nexx time :

17 Aug 2012 14:52 #97361
yawl scared...
?
since that guy went in and shoot up people
never see two big man soh frikken.
17 Aug 2012 14:53 #97362
I know. I used to love cinema..went all the time. lost that like so long ago I dont remember
17 Aug 2012 14:54 #97364
I just cannot comprehend how y'all could SIT :
and watch a movie fuh 2 hours straight :
and soooo often !
Boggles my mind !
17 Aug 2012 14:56 #97365
Maybe i gats " stinging nettles "
BUT no way I can sit in a darkened room :
fuh dat length of Time !
17 Aug 2012 14:59 #97368
2 weeks
dats a thought! I wasn't even thinking about that.
now dat it mention I prolly not going at all. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
and I have no other reason to be in TO soon
my son is in greece for 2 weeks. daughter leaves fuh somewhere next couple of days . if it still up in another 2 weeks to a month I will see
17 Aug 2012 15:02 #97369
I doh remember that kind of nettle. I know some dat does run on the ground
dat look like somethng you can smoke ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds