17 Aug 2012 14:18 #97331
mapz, you see the song is so good, they had to screen it twice.
17 Aug 2012 14:24 #97333
I like that song Helma! MashAllah.
nice beat....nice dance work!
much fusion. Indian/american music edging closer and closer
17 Aug 2012 14:25 #97335
yes! its a nice song. leh mih let it gell as usual... fuh a day or so when it go start to play in my head.
17 Aug 2012 14:38 #97350
this movie i s also showing at dundas and yonge...
17 Aug 2012 14:40 #97351
i posted the songs for you in the Mashallah thread - artie
i am going to see this hopefully next week
17 Aug 2012 14:47 #97353
the last time I went to a cinema in the past 20 years or so was when my daughter drag mih to see a movie one christmas ago, in 3-d and huge screen with some very tall blue aliens..in rebellion against earth colonists mining wealth on their planet.
I enjoyed that movie but it will take a lot to get me to a cinema again. the vid will be out soon I suppose. I will get it then
KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds