www.trinidadexpress.com/letters/Start_wo...lory_-165939156.html
Trindad and Tobago go be fine...alsolutely fine. the people go find a way. they almosy find a way already.
this is going to work.
Guyana is a lil behind but they can catch up. it may be tuff fuh Guyana fuh a few years yet but the more Titty succeeds in creaing diverse success the better fuh Guyana.
I fell as good as hell today..better than for a long time. Ramdin, Narine, Gabriel, Rampaul..Kershorn...a PM everybody love...
very good signs all over the region. even in Guyana where the fiyah burnin'
Ramotar has demonstarted signs that show good promise despite all negative said about him. there is much thats earthy and basic to dat fella. I not writin' him off jess yet
anyway...when fiyah done bun, scorch the earth, green grass does grow powerful with the potash in the ground as soon as the first rain pass
we may be on our way again...figahs crossed and make we contributions to diversity and democracy... and things can go well.
we have to stand up for democracy and a chance for all.. for things to be organised in a way that ensures everybody protected and have a chance
once people have a chance we can trust them to do the rest for themselves. they will..and do....always.