13 Aug 2012 12:18 #96141
I go arks him. be he wun ansah. he doh like to ansah me! :blank:
13 Aug 2012 12:21 #96142
I noticed he dodge yuh on the USA medals thread :
those answers are beyond his comprehension
13 Aug 2012 12:31 #96151
Dat young fellah did great ........ upset and surprise of the Games !!......
Well done youth !!!... I posted it on the London 2012 thread...
13 Aug 2012 12:32 #96152
the star and the pm...2 people..2 great trinis..fuh we and sane observes and other connected westindians
fuh you is only the pm. yu doh know no star. yuh bline!
so sorry then. try cuba and venezuela. deh does give free eye exam and operation fuh people who bline ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
13 Aug 2012 13:01 #96162
TODAY, Monday August 13, has been granted as a public holiday by Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar while a motorcade will take place from the Piarco International Airport to Toco, via Arima, for the 19-year-old olympic javelin king Keshorn Walcott.
13 Aug 2012 14:34 #96188
PM promises Keshorn Walcott millions in rewards for his gold-medal winning Olympic performance
13 Aug 2012 15:26 #96200
this is how a first lady should look - i know she isnt a first lady but that guyana first woman should learn from this woman
The Star and The Prime Minister
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds