13 Aug 2012 10:56 #96101
Well , she nah look " mash up " from Hangovers.
Looking goood !!
unless
killer tekking his appointment serious .... :

: :

13 Aug 2012 10:56 #96102
neither am I. but Walcott is a fine human specimen and I am proud he is one of us. are'nt you?
wat does dat have to do with men?
are yu prejudice and looking fuh reason to hate the boy?
13 Aug 2012 11:01 #96107
I prefer Clyde .....with a cricket Bat :
Javelin is too african tribal Spear throwers :blank:
13 Aug 2012 11:05 #96112
but this is one of 2 times ever in olypic history, the javelin has been won by anyone outside europe..a space not known for producing natural spear-chuckers :

conondrum :

13 Aug 2012 11:06 #96113
Javelin .....i once tried it :
I then stuck to throwing Darts....
at Poinsettia .....next to the GT public Library
where is Meseret ?
13 Aug 2012 11:08 #96116
never knew that !
hhhhmmmm...I guess they were hunting with Spears :
B4 the African tribesman ! :

13 Aug 2012 11:26 #96126
so deh lie to we them. europe have spear chuckers too!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
13 Aug 2012 11:29 #96127
A REAL HANDSONE AND HEALTHY FELLA EH KRISH.
YUH DONT HAVE TO LIKE MAN TO SEE DAT DO YOU :yeti:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::