12 Aug 2012 10:13 #95905
Instead we got de ass kissing types ....hahahahahahaha
SCA , kwami , Hema et al ....
12 Aug 2012 10:18 #95907
Oh ......and Denial of a 20 Year RULE ::redface:: ::redface::
Cowards and Liars ......we folks in Guyana got !
12 Aug 2012 13:13 #95917
I realise now that it is pointless to engage you in any discussion. You are not even aware that Saudi Arabia is a country.
Are there any other kingdoms with a seat at the United Nations that are not a country?
12 Aug 2012 15:03 #95941
Burning a school is a terrible crime. This shows no respect for education. Regardless of the differences between these two opponents, they should not involve school , church and hospital buildings in their hate.
12 Aug 2012 15:14 #95944
kwami ,
Why are you ignoring the tax and death part :
Certain in every Country except the Kingdom of SA ..!
12 Aug 2012 15:16 #95945
Hema,
who cares which building ?
Dictators gotta know their Plan is not gonna mek it :
Ramotar got the message ....and pulled back :
Burnham was NEVER sent any meassage ....
Coolie people dont know how to bunn down a place :
except of course to claim Insurance money ...hahahahaha !!
12 Aug 2012 15:50 #95965
PPP attempt to be a Dictator :
Failed miserably .........hahahahahaha....!!
Ramotar nevah learn from de Kababka.....wwwaaahhhh ::redcard::
12 Aug 2012 15:53 #95968
[glow=red,2,300]If the AFC and PNC protesters claim to be peaceful in Linden, then I don’t want
to see when they are not peaceful![/glow]
12 Aug 2012 15:56 #95974
Once Ramotar behave himself and doan try that Burnham shyte :
All will be well :
Black people , UNLIKE coolie people :
Protest to Dictators in a Violent manner :
Dem aint NO Gandhi ....... :

: :

12 Aug 2012 16:11 #95991
i hear yo
but that ain't the way to do things, you how many children will suffer now, because they burnt down a school... they can block they road but destorying their community... that's not fair on the innocent children.
PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC.
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds