11 Aug 2012 18:25 #95870
hahahahahaha .........
Create a Monster after 20 Years rule 1992 - 2012
and then the Monster gonna come back to Bite ......
and read the pity pity poor gyal comments .......hahahahaha !!!!
11 Aug 2012 18:51 #95872
pity?
nutten wrong wid she! she fine..aware of wat she saying ::confused::
11 Aug 2012 18:58 #95874
You think that is an expression of an "aware " poster ??
No Sir , that is a fanatical indo whose head is firmly planted up de PPP azz ..
She was not even born when Politics was playing out in BG ...
jus look at the small, narrow minded expression of opinions......
11 Aug 2012 19:08 #95876
Mapster ,
these " aware " posters as you see them are a band of blind mice :
that fails to acknowledge 20 Years of Governance !
prefers to dwell and live the Burnham era !!
Agenda !
11 Aug 2012 19:20 #95878
dats wat I mean! she is aware of wat she say and do. conscious of it..she fanaticism. no need for pity or any sort of mitigation
11 Aug 2012 20:26 #95886
why am i not surprised that you two will be defending the terrorist in Guyana.
12 Aug 2012 09:54 #95895
You call an Act against Dictatorship of a Tariff ....a terrorist reaction ??
puleeezzzeee ..... :

: :

12 Aug 2012 09:56 #95896
Coolie people wouldda BRIBE de Dictator and smuggle in Electricity : :tongue:
propping up the Dictator for DECADES ...
Black people RESPONSE is as Pictured above ...
12 Aug 2012 09:57 #95897
IF Coolie people had reacted as Above :
Aloo , dhall and Flour would NEVER have been BANNED ...
PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC.
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds