11 Aug 2012 19:24 #95879
yes..but always at root..loans..debt... and interest charges on the people leaving guyana at the end of the day as pure profit for the central bank owners.
dats like a tube in yuh neck sucking your blood every day.. forever. yu jess alive to keep the blood pumpin'
11 Aug 2012 19:33 #95881
ok. fus' time they overthrow cheddi and forbes because deh want to do socialism, take care of the people.
deh wont tolerate dat. deh dont want no nation taking care of their own people as example their own people may follow.
so if they wont allow dem to take care of their people wat will deh allow..tiefin, dictatorship, corruption.
but if deh do the same thing currently - socialism..a new progressive party... deh have a better chance of succeeding. take back the currency and now you print your own money and have no debt to make for money to run and develop the country.
a new day then. its possible
11 Aug 2012 20:33 #95887
I don't expect anything better from a stinkface, ignorant stupid idiot of a jackass like u. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
11 Aug 2012 21:06 #95890
yu are really resistant to maturity aren't you? :yeti:
it may be that you want to grow up, so let it happen. why fight it? :

12 Aug 2012 17:10 #96011
whatever...
mapouri gone missing again. :cheesy:
12 Aug 2012 18:14 #96024
i rite her yes. I have no time tuh bodder wit yu.
I eating dumplin' and sal-fish fuh dinner..dumplin made wit' ah mix of channa flour and unbleached white flour.. in a nice slowly simmered sauce with tomatoes, green peppers, onion, cive, thyme and slice mushrooms. with steam pak choy on the side :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
deh ent engineer none ah dat yet so I makin hay now :cheesy:
did mapoui joined the looting, robbing and burning down of buildings in Linden?>
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds