10 Aug 2012 13:30 #95808
AS it happens. Linderners put the gra building on fire
10 Aug 2012 13:33 #95812
Where are the Linden leaders in condemning this? Or are they supporting the hooligans? Well, it begs the question...
10 Aug 2012 13:34 #95813
Notably, no one is trying to put put the blaze...Linden, you deserve nothing better.
10 Aug 2012 13:37 #95814
remember the blocked the bridge no one can enter linden, from outside. no water truck...
10 Aug 2012 18:52 #95826
I have to laff. poor humanity...foolish humanity....
coolies and nig nogs at each others throats...and at their own throats...while the man and his complexion whom they love to death and want to be...is their swron enemy, hates them to death and has put in place systematically the means to exterminate us all.
we cant make this shit. no imagination can create this kind of thing. it is real, the way it is...populations of completely insane people who don't have a clue and are in all kinds of modes of disarray while the truth stares them in the face.
bun down linden. Ramotar! send in the troops and police with big gun and mow people dong. call SCA home and put the military in his charge. make Helma Maloony head nurse and SCA assistant. and send fuh Dave6 to make ah picture of it.
Kwami could be the comedian narrating Dave6's doc...while Ketchim and Meseret stand-by and pontificate.
meanwhile allyuh watch wat allyuh eat. avoid GMO foods and organisms....avoid supermarkets and all in there. the move is afoot to kill humanity's ability to reproduce.
the war on the people is now in the open...the 1% against the 99%..ably assisted by the 99%.
isnt that sweet!!! :shocked: :shocked:
the cant us unless we help them. and we are all eager too!
talk about insanity. aren't we sweet...humanity! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
the expectation that we will soon be extinct is a definite positive prospect, one that relieves the soul. to imagine that humanity will be around in existence indefinitely is not a happy thought anymore
11 Aug 2012 01:50 #95829
let the corn burn...or use it for fuel. its Genetically modified corn and it is killing people
did mapoui joined the looting, robbing and burning down of buildings in Linden?>
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds