06 Aug 2012 13:58 #95322
You into S&M too...UK you are a pervert....no wonda your wives leavin' you for odda men. :yeti:
Thank you received: 6
06 Aug 2012 14:04 #95324
Stop!!!!! would you "listen" to yourselves? A terrible hate crime takes place and you guys use it as an opportunity to continue with your daily nonsense?
06 Aug 2012 14:08 #95326
I continue to analyse this mook as a Stalker of my threads :
But Chairman dont wanna do anything :
SO i take matters in my own hands.....
06 Aug 2012 14:16 #95328
meseret ,
check this post out ....and see why i go ballistic !
A hate crime as you put it , is Committed :
see these folks Agenda ? :

06 Aug 2012 14:21 #95331
I pray for peace between the palestenians and the jews, friendship between India and Pakistan , brotherhood between the colley and the blackman in guyana but most of all I pray for a reconcilation between SCA and KETCHIM
06 Aug 2012 14:22 #95332
SO i take matters in my own hands.....
the case rests.... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:
06 Aug 2012 14:23 #95335
reconciliation ?
I dont Stalk people threads...
tell the mook to start his Topic threads and contribute something :
As opposed to hanging on to my coat tail...... :

: :

06 Aug 2012 14:25 #95336
UK is an old goat...he craps on his tail....so who would want to hang on his tail????
Old GT bayyt bwoy can't handle the heat so he cries STALKER!! STALKER!!! STALKER! :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:
sikh temple shooting
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds