06 Aug 2012 13:28 #95286
I guess we should all live in Iran....or Yemen, where it is always peaceful. Where people prays 5 times a day and then kill you.
06 Aug 2012 13:33 #95292
The great USA also had a Major who slaughtered many soldiers...and that Major was a doctor. I guess that must have been an educated azzhole. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:
06 Aug 2012 13:45 #95304
say what ?? ....you gats a serious problem youth man :
a skinhead going and slaughter Sikhs:
you trying to Justify ......
06 Aug 2012 13:48 #95307
UK where did I justify anything?
That this man mistaken killed sikhs becuse he thought they were turban-wearing terrorists???
I just stated the facts about the good ole major...that you called an azzhole who couldn't see the trees form the forest, product of the US Army.
06 Aug 2012 13:55 #95318
You are an old hypocrite...and I have no qualma about slapping your senile ass. Do remember!
06 Aug 2012 13:56 #95321
You ar a young jackass ....
and believes yuh slapping :
hahahahahah .....tooo funnneeeee ;
try slapping Wifey likeme, on her butt cheeks ....
sikh temple shooting
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds