25 Jul 2012 12:28 #93792
Nah...I call it UK's slap therapy session.....the harder I slap him, the better he feels.
25 Jul 2012 12:30 #93795
That what folks from INDIA keep telling yuh :
BUT yuh still dancing and singing Bollywood...
No wundah bobbicians are a confused set ! ::redcard::
25 Jul 2012 12:30 #93796
FYI...they have Black Berbicians....why would an afro want to be Indian.....so again you are talkin' rubbish!!!!
25 Jul 2012 12:31 #93797
Really? You know what the Indains tell me???
You must be a berbician because you are the most CONFUSED person on this mb. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Jul 2012 12:32 #93798
Y `all not Guyanese :
yà ll not a national of India .
WTF are you .............hahahahaha :

: :

25 Jul 2012 12:33 #93799
A lotta descriptors come to mind ....but I have an appointment :
will be back to articulate what i think
25 Jul 2012 12:34 #93801
Arabs dont want you , you claimed that you are not indian , sure as hell we in Berbice dont want you and so you are trying to be affiliated with the negroes in Guyana.
I got news for you , to be accepted by them , you will have to get down on your knees and since yo are down there ........ ::rofl::
Berbice Sugar Workers
Time to create page: 0.238 seconds