25 Jul 2012 11:23 #93781
By the time i am done ....you will be back in de Berbice :
Mad House....................wwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh ::rofl::
25 Jul 2012 11:25 #93783
Nicer that I call you you out for being an old, chupid, coolie namak-haram. What a shame....this is the month of Ramadan, and yet you display the ugliness of your being. You can fool some of the poeple....but in the end you are a disgrace to your heritage.
25 Jul 2012 11:27 #93785
Bannah .....go get a Life :
and wrap yuhself around de Indian saffron Flag ..
now ....bugger off ....
25 Jul 2012 12:22 #93789
I think that you are being too hard on the fella , this is Ramadan and him dont eat from sun up until sun down , understand also that Allah has a sense of humour and schedule ramadan in the month with the longest days.
Sex is also forbidden and so SCA you should give give him a break for him acting like a raving , ranting ::rofl:: lunatic
25 Jul 2012 12:27 #93791
Saffron flag??? I am not an Indian national...like you gettin' mo chupid.
Don't know why you are so hung up on my life...but I have a life that is exciting and enjoyable all the same.
Berbice Sugar Workers
Time to create page: 0.240 seconds