17 Jul 2012 14:15 #92854
mmmm! Interesting.
wat..deh want their idea of guyanese space back
17 Jul 2012 14:21 #92859
I am Guyanese .....Meseret is Guyanese ..
The ress are from the Republic of Berbice:
Sari wearing , Bollywood singing and dancing Citizens :
that hails Mother India ......... :blank:
17 Jul 2012 15:11 #92875
well bwoy..who doh like it di'ze deh business...but as trinidadian/westindian my heritage is crab and callaloo, pelau and pepperot, crab back and frogs legs..bygan choker and talcurry, dhal rice and baghi. bus' up shut, coo coo with corn, paymee, arape..and so much more....
di'ze wat i know, ow I come up living no matter the tensions in the mix.....
I know hosea and carnival, eid, divali and christmas...I know eric william and rudranath capildeo. I know duncy chambers and rumbo Bas Panday..I know Patrick of the'big church' and the church lady..he and Kamla...
I know Ramesh..he of conviction in record time..and Richardson, who was so corrupt as leading politician and cabinet figure, he was assassinated in his own garage as attorney general. they never held a soul for that murder..which proves it was an assassination ordered by powers greater than the attorney general.
I know all dem other test an dem from Cheddi and Forbes, through the region up to the Yard, including Manley and Seaga
is all mine. who selective di'ze their affair. I am not! its all mine! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Krishna and the Girls Boycotting the Board?
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds