21 Jun 2012 10:27 #90173
sorry but he moows everytime he types sumthing here... that bai is sumthing else.
i can call him wuzzer tings. ::rofl::
21 Jun 2012 13:04 #90223
Gyal ,
I recently counseled Parents whose Son :
Shot his Wife and then shot himself :
AND thats 3rd Generation Anglo Canucks ...
Y'all getting more and more Chupid as the years go by ! :lipsrsealed:
21 Jun 2012 13:31 #90237
Yeah, i believe yo..
but you get like a hundred of that a year in canada
in pakistan and india you get 100 of that daily.

yo see the difference.
21 Jun 2012 13:34 #90239
craziness is not confined to any geographical, nor cultural boundary.......
otherwise how could you explain all them GT mad men at Canjie.
21 Jun 2012 13:40 #90241
interesting .... of course it is...
you get immigrants daily to north america and some of them bring dem shit here, not to mention the already white crazy ones here
21 Jun 2012 15:21 #90258
by ChristianOlsen
the main thing is they are uneducated & even though they are educated their brain has been modified from the early childhood with this type of evil thinking. "Muslim doesn't support any kinds of violence" I think the world leader should not do war against this barbarian people. they should give them Proper Education with standard human facilities. then it would not be like this. I think those who are Taliban doesn't get even three times meal a day. You think when a man dies from the wrong operation of USA & NATO force In Afganistan they pay only $250 per dead person's family. That is very bad. If they were treated like man, If they would get education , facilities , they wouldn't be like that for sure.
21 Jun 2012 15:36 #90262
You are being very simple OPT :
There is a systemic plan in place for the Palestinian :
and The Afghanistan ...
By the Jews and the USA ...