07 Jun 2012 09:17 #89109
he just did a giant job for the status quo with that report. he gave up a few cops to save the forces major embarrassment for the rotten job they did last year.
the police were actually provoking the situation. they sabotaged property, burnt many cars at huge costs. they started all the shiite, were resposible for all the violence.
they charged the people, caused stampedes and injuries and general chaos downtown Toronto.
it was an organised police effort that could not have been conceived and implemented by the cops at street level. it was organized at the top of the foces involved.
they are who are protected...the top boys. those who are to be prosecuted are fry for sacrifice.
and the reward for this test is publicity, honors and no doubt promotion in due course.
at some point he will prolly be made the 'lootenent guv'nor' of all of Ontario ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
07 Jun 2012 09:25 #89114
help yuhself. yu see where I stand.
he is a westindian boy made good but I aint impressed...at least not with this report job he just did here.
what kind of report yu wish to write? :

07 Jun 2012 09:27 #89117
Anything ....just gih me a million $$ budget :
with a nice Greek or Spanish Secretary ! :cool:
07 Jun 2012 09:35 #89127
sounds good. give me one too then..a budget! and I will go look for Dawn from the strip joint, fuh my secretary ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
07 Jun 2012 12:15 #89194
Confucious said :
Treat your Secretary like your Typewriter :
Screw them onto the Desk at Dawn ! ::rofl::
Who Is This Test? Had'nt Heard of Him!
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds