wat is the point of dying by lynching in Israel...as opposed to possibly taking a bullet in a fight to overthrow the opressor in Africa itself?
I must be bline tuh rarse but I cyar understand africans at all at all. why wud I go to Israeof all places looking fuh ah better life.
I have met and inter-acted with Jews for years now and there are things I will not do relative to Jews at all....
work with them in any project at all.
or as a leader of anything blac' seek any kind of relationship with them in any way at all.
I would not go to their country nor as a leader of any blac' nation seek out anything Israeli or accept any kind of assistance or intereference from Israel etc
Reason: I have discovered that there is a Jewish hate for blac peole that tops all the hates for blac people in the world.
if I were to judge hate for blac people tabulated on a scale of 1 to 10..with 10 as tops... Israel wins. they would beat out chinese and american whites who are very close behind them. then the british, Italians..philipinos, Russians and Arabs and Indos.
african people must be really desperate and more stupid than anything to go to Israel for anything reason at all. there can be no reason for them to go there so dont go.
go home and shot up the dictaors put to run their countries by the Jews themselves, that holding those countries back, mashing them up and killing the people. shoot up dem rass, toss them ut along with their Jewish upholders and start afresh.
thats the only chance they got. eff Israel. wat they hell they flocking up that country for?