04 Jun 2012 11:12 #88532
War in the White House: attorney general Eric Holder and top Obama adviser David Axelrod 'had to be separated'
www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/barackobama/9309372/War-in-t...
By Jon Swaine, Washington | Eric Holder, who heads Mr Obama's justice department, is said to have become "incensed" after being accused by David Axelrod of complaining publicly about political interference in his office. | "That's bull****," Mr Holder said in a confrontation after a cabinet meeting, according to author Daniel Klaidman. He writes: "The two men stood chest to chest. It was like a school yard fight".
www.telegraph.co.uk
04 Jun 2012 12:33 #88567
:cheesy: eric is ah joke or wat

! what chest to chest :

: ! he fuhget he westindian thing :

: .
in ah fight yuh do do dat an' gih ah man ah chance to cuff yuh firs' ::redcard:: ::redcard::
if you going to fight, fight! start it! lash fuss and hard and lots more weh dat come from.
sort it all out when the battle done but the opposition must hurt more than you. :

eric must have been frighten to cuff down the jew anyway! he 'fraid Axelrod get his boy Obama to taget he house with a predator :shocked: :shocked:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I wish I was deh to spounce dem to a good fight..film it and post it on youtube.
man dat wud have been sweet! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: