28 May 2012 22:24 #88128
by Ryan
who here has visited? i might be planning a trip, but i am uncomfortable with the uae.
would only go, b/c i am friends with a local who lives here now that will be taking us around.
28 May 2012 22:48 #88132
Im going in 2 weeks. tthere is nothing to be afraid of. fly etihad. u dont have to worry about visa. they will grant u ine when u get there.
28 May 2012 23:48 #88138
actually go with emirates - they fly straight into dubai.
etihad goes to abu dhabi and then you have to take the shuttle 1 hour to dubai.
there is nothing to be afraid of at all. you go and have a great time.
but you are not allowed to have relations with any female in public if shes not your wife - so try deh.
29 May 2012 11:21 #88147
Every Amrican that has been bombarded by Fox and CNN should be
PM Hawk Eye ....she has spent 50 years in the Region :
raising 2 boys your Age !
BTW.....she is Christian
31 May 2012 04:34 #88259
LOL ... almost half my life time ... but 50 years ??!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
..... and yeah spent many many years in UAE.... Dubai my ole stomping ground :cool: