22 May 2012 16:31 #87676
I jess see ah lis' of the probable starters and it appears deh have conceded the race to I'll Have Another.
I dont see a single horse in dat Bunch that has a chance to beat the champ.
alpha
atigun
dullahan
five sixteen
guyana star dweej
optimizer
paynter
rousing sermon
stealcase
street life
union rags
unstoppable
I will look at the newcomers carefully but I dont think they have a chance.
where is Gemologist? El Padrino?
the Boss chased a lot of horse leh mih tell you. deh running from him! all things remaining equal up to the race, we have a triple crown winner finally
22 May 2012 17:32 #87680
i eat dem so why not bet on them :

some people go all the way and eff with them :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
some great lookin babes too.
might as well eh... after all the wickedness we do to them....let dem get some sweetness at least? :undecided:
22 May 2012 17:41 #87681
dat horse has the same sire line as I'll have another but his own sire is not passing on the genes as powerfully the dose the champ got
eddington is not so hot between the sheets. but Dweejs mother has the line as well but not so prominent.
the Dweejs has won 1 race of 9. that exposes a real class problem. to bet him to win again safely is when he returns to the condtions and location of his first win.
I am afraid Guyana Star Dweej is a not likely in the coming event
22 May 2012 17:47 #87683
how did Guyana get in there ?
lemme check see who Own this Horse !
Forbes used to like Horse so much that he scrapped Durban Park Race Course:
and built his Mansion :