18 May 2012 15:39 #87415
it's ok as babies and kids ..but im not sure if its ok for adolescent girls to kiss their dads on the lip...
what's your take on this???
krishna discuss :cheesy:
18 May 2012 15:48 #87417
me know , dey have many different ways of kissing,, but the question is...
is it ok for an adolescent daughter to kiss her daddy pon the lips and vice versa ?
Thank you received: 30
18 May 2012 16:22 #87426
To this day I don't hug or kiss my father-in-law because for some back in my young days....this was not the right thing to do.....especially me being the oldest DIL. (and when i got married i was asked not to kiss him).
so this is very much a cultural thing.......adolescent daughter kissing her dad
personally.....I am very undecided about it and sorry Hema that I can't give you a difinitive answer
18 May 2012 17:38 #87432
wat is the true state of the father daughter relationship these days?
I ask dat because from what I see and read 2 things: despite the age of consent being 18... does not appear to bar any kind of sex activity at all, the way from 12 and so on up...and the family or blood barrier is less and less a concern to people..that it is crossed with increasing occurrance at all social or clas levels.
it seems tha kissing dad in any way for young girls up aint wat it used to be.
kissing mom too.. for boys.
Boardwalk Empire seems to be on to something
23 May 2012 11:39 #87711
There is NO difference between Lip and Cheek !
butt cheek is different :
thats a kiss my azz trick ! ::rofl::
hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion.
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds