ok then.

• artemis
16 May 2012 16:43 #87201 by artemis
What is your sexual orientation?
I am gay, I am attracted to other men. I have had good relationships with girls when I was younger but after awhile, I have recognised and accepted that I am gay. For me, being gay means having some feminine qualities and sometimes I think like a woman.

• artemis
16 May 2012 16:45 #87202 by artemis
we conducted an interview with a man who sometimes has sex with other men, to talk about HIV/AIDS, the gay lifestyle and other things. Our interviewee is a 30-something, University educated professional.
Why do you have sex with other men?
What! ..why does anyone have sex with anyone – money, pleasure.. I don't know, because I like it, because the other guy looks good and makes me feel good, sometimes, I think because I want physical contact and I cannot get the same thing with a woman. Sometimes, it is not about the sex

• artemis
16 May 2012 16:46 #87204 by artemis
What about women and marriage?
I fell in love with a woman once, but that did not work out, it was nice though when it lasted. Somethings are not easy and straight forward. yeah. I used to think that this was a phase, and with prayers, I would be able to get married and all would be well, but it is not working out.
Are you part of any gay scene or group or anything like that in Guyana?
No, I am terrified, because of confidentiality, and also because I think that sometimes we do the same things straight people do, we put on a face and pretend a lot that all is well, just like we do when we with straight people. It is confusing, and very lonely, because you dont want people to laugh at you for being 'in the closet', sometimes I envy those guys who out and proud in their women's clothes..
Do you wear women's clothes?
Nah, i never felt the urge, in Guyana people assume that gay means wearing women's clothes .. besides which, I am hairy, and it would take too much for me to look good in dress and make up.. and in any case, when you get down to it.. you take off all the clothes anyway, man or woman
How many men have you had sex with?
Thousands.. I am gay, so I must have a versatile and busy sex life.. right? I dont know, I dont count.. what I like to reflect on though, is the guys who I might have loved, or who if things were different around us, we could have 'settled down together', all the straight people who could show affection in public, imagine if they could not for whatever reason and things had to be secret
What do you want in the future for you?
I don't know, sometimes i want to stop fighting and die, you know go out there and get AIDs as they want me to, then I would not be a problem for anyone. That takes courage though and maybe God got other things in store for me. Many gay guys around the world are out and proud and are in public life and are accepted. I can't deal with that, so I just do what I have to do, you know christmas, family, friends, work, work, l, do this, do that..survival I guess, and in between find a way to make things work. What I know, is that I will be alone.

• artemis
16 May 2012 16:48 #87205 by artemis
This is a story of a 27 year old celibate man
Who are you?
I do not like talking much about myself. I like meeting with people and I get on well with most people, I only hate hypocrites and liars. I like to make people happy around me.
Why are you still a virgin?
I believe that we should wait until we get married before having sex. I am a Jehovah Witness and it has been easy to follow the guidelines and beliefs. If I do "sin" and I do a lot of times, that's only because I'm not perfect. It also means that when I do, I think I know how to deal with it.
What is it like to be a virgin?
I have come close many times to having sex, I am attracted to women and I have had close encounters. I am not fond of masturbation. Some women seem to find it intriguing that I am still a virgin. I have no problems telling people and I have no shame about it.
What are your relationships like?
I have had relationships with girls, and I have had close relationships and strong feelings for other guys. My relationships with girls were good. I have no problem telling the guys that I love, that I love them. There can be love without any sexual feelings. There is one guy I met outside of Guyana. He is one of the most energetic, free-spirited, fun guys I've ever met. I have to hand it to the guy, very good looking as well. So, we had a great time together, and yes, we came very close to each other, physically, and that included sleeping together (we did not have sex). We remain great friends, and we do talk of our experience and I can't wait to meet him again. We did kiss, and that too on the lips. Kissing him was beautiful
Are you gay or bisexual?
I am not gay. I have never wanted to be and I have never felt that I am. Why can't two males have a warm,close relationship without it being a gay relationship? Why does it have to mean that I have homosexual desires? People need to come to realise that two men can share a very close relationship without letting intimacy come between. Society engenders the thought that if you do feel strongly about another man, that you are gay. It is not a view that I subscribe to.
So what are you?
I am who I am and I refuse to conform to anyone's thinking. Maybe I am not weak into letting people do that. Maybe I can do what I want and stand up to it and not make excuses for it. I wish people would stop making a big deal about people's sexuality. I respect people for who they are, not for whether they are man or woman, gay or straight.
What do you want for your future?
I hope to get married. I do not think I want children at this stage, but that could change. I also hope to get more involved in my religious work. I like Guyana and I think it has great potential. I do not plan to leave.

16 May 2012 16:52 #87207 by ketchim

What an Ass....bloody faggot !  ::rolleyes::

16 May 2012 16:53 #87208 by ketchim
I wanna Quit having Sex ....

and go to Pilgrimage !

Soon.

• artemis
16 May 2012 16:59 #87211 by artemis

how long you have to abstain from sex...b4 entering pilgrimage?

16 May 2012 17:10 #87214 by ketchim
No Idea ....but it doesnt mattah :

You gats to do wuh yuh gotta do !  :wink:

• artemis
16 May 2012 17:35 #87217 by artemis
ok...

16 May 2012 18:00 #87219 by The Captain
become a flying nun

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Cheyenne