16 May 2012 11:23 #87141
So-called sexting, the sending or receiving of sexual images :
by text or email, is thought to affect more than a third of under-18s......
16 May 2012 11:25 #87142
The teenagers also faced a "barrage" of messages from boys :
demanding for intercourse or oral sex..... ::redcard::
Thank you received: 30
16 May 2012 11:50 #87143
why do i feel that teenagers get stupider as the years go by???
i know.....now they are sexting!!
and....they don't think it will get passed around?????....maybe going viral????
and they are supposed to be the technology-savy generation??? :shocked:
16 May 2012 12:00 #87145
Permissive societies ..
Sex is everywhere you turn ....In yuh face !
The Teens are a product of such a Society
16 May 2012 12:01 #87146
A retired Yankees benchwarmer traded his pinstripes for jail stripes today after Long Island cops busted him on kiddie-sex charges, officials said.
Rosendo “Rusty†Torres, 63, allegedly victimized an 8-year-old girl he was coaching on April 30 and yesterday, law enforcement sources said.
Torres was employed as a youth baseball coach for the Town of Oyster Bay and drove a town van where the incidents occurred, authorities said.
“The first incident involved inappropriate touching. In the second incident, there was contact but not actual sexual activity,†a law enforcement source said.
17 May 2012 08:11 #87229
it seems sex was always everywhere...is always everywhere...never stops being everywhere and in everything.
when will it stop...when we become Borg? :

17 May 2012 08:51 #87230
John Travolta was 'a great kisser' and ‘very experienced’ in bed during passionate hotel romp, claims masseur Luis Gonzalez
Sexting !
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds