11 May 2012 10:50 #86646
They really have Upgraded Image:
one called Game Day :
dem gyal love it ! ::redcard::
11 May 2012 11:48 #86661
NO OLE SPICE FUH ME..GOOD OLE BAKING SODA!
I will follow this recipe. it looks safe!
dont sweat nargis. just dont. if yu grew up in titty you wud know how not to sweat.
when it comes to clothes and sweating all trinies are tests. deh not go buy no expensive clothes and sweat in them. yuh mad or wat!
when it comes to nice dan dan titties are the most serious people in creation. no matter wat they jess wont sweat at any time save perhaps when deh exercising or doing hard wuk
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: .
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
11 May 2012 14:27 #86667
The triumphant scent of Game Day runs a half-back split straight up a woman’s nose.
We designed it this way because if you look at a lady’s head, h
er nose is closest to her brain : :

where her decision
to have sex with you is made.
• Long lasting for 24 hours of “handsome-smelling quarterback smell.â€
• Crisp, triumphant scent.
hahahahaha !....mmaaannnn...dat is de one I am currently wearing ! ::four::
Recipe: Coconut Oil Deoderant
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds