30 Apr 2012 10:51 #85279
The Macmillan Cancer Support is warning that not enough women are
using sun cream. :

30 Apr 2012 10:52 #85280
The poll of 1,500 women showed that 22% did not wear sun cream when on holiday in a hot country.
30 Apr 2012 10:53 #85281
"Of those who said they never wear sun tan lotion, when asked why :
24% say they don't sun burn
14% think sun tan lotion is too expensive
12% believe it doesn't work . .........
Thank you received: 30
30 Apr 2012 11:07 #85288
funny....because i usually lather myself with that stuff from head to toe.....and still get very dark
my hubby.....i have to insist he use it and then i have to put/rub it on him or he never will.
30 Apr 2012 11:28 #85296
bai.....going to the tropics during our winter time.....if you are not careful....is sun-stroke in you tail!!
and it is not a pleasant feeling....you can end up being in bed for a couple of days.....and when you are only there for 7 days.....you don't want to waste any of it.
plus.....you think that men are exempt from skin cancer??
30 Apr 2012 11:40 #85301
I played 4 day Cricket Games in :
Barbados , Jamaica , St.Lucia , Trinidad , Guyana !
as well as One Days ...
never Burned !
Good Skin , Gyal .... ::redcard::
' Too Few ' women ....
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds