21 Apr 2012 20:13 #84301
by killer
Imagine they did not vote for Colton on AI and kept Gladys Knight on for another painstaking week on DWTS. They got it wrong again.
22 Apr 2012 08:20 #84303
wat the hell alluh talking about? :

enquiring minds....
Thank you received: 6
23 Apr 2012 08:49 #84323
Hahahahaha Killer .... it's hard to know who to keep on AI these days, they are all so good .....
Where have you been?
Thank you received: 30
23 Apr 2012 09:30 #84330
Mapster ,
Colton was the Rock and Roll future star :
that America Voted Off the show....American Idol
The Judges had already used their Vote to return a Child :
wannabe Black gospel type Fake...Philllipino gyal !! :lipsrsealed:
Thank you received: 6
23 Apr 2012 09:32 #84332
Ketchim, I am rooting for Philip Phillips ... good voice, good looking, good choices of songs ....
Belle, I have been lapsing on DWTS this year ... somehow it's not as exciting ...
Thank you received: 30
23 Apr 2012 09:47 #84335
I am still watching it....along with Survivor.....my only two reality shows.
but....i did watch last night's episode of 'the amazing race'.....they were in India and the contestants had to successfully dance to a bolly song in order to get their next clue.
it was hilarious!