gettin' ready..yuou know...like sayin' prayers, cleaning up lives, advising the chirren right, getting involved in good projects.
the capitalist way of doing human business is coming home to roost. it was unsutainable from the start and they were told.
the problems became obvius and they were told.
the problems are now endemic, woven into the fabric of life and and prolly cannot be taken out. so we eat, live and work poisoned now. the poisoned are replicating themselves and killing everything.
the capitalist and their god/religion are about to reap their reward..DEATH, EXTINCTION.
s here is a jesus and he is all forgiveness eh. he will forgive us for making money and killing people while doing it. he will forgives us for slavery andindenture, for keeping the world in perpetual slavery to accumulate cash.
so god chose his jewish people to herd the human species and feed as parasites off it. the Jews are the chosen of god own everything that is worthwhile in the world, to collect trillions of dollars every day from the central banks of every nation on earth all of which they own.
and with this money the Jews control every nation on earth, are behind all the trouble everywhere on earth, own all the corpprations, organise all their manufacturing, the products of which kill humans by the thousands every day.
the jewish bankers also organise all the wars and the militaries and profit from every war everywhere and anywhere on the earth...
the list of these crimes are long and old..veritaby endless.
but there is no blasted god or gods. that is just product of human fear and weakness and old experience long refuted and cleared up by scientific discovery about the universe.
and the world was not given to anyone by any of these pesky, fictitious and miserabe, crime-ridden, bloody gods. the world is a prodcut of universal evolution according to its own princiles and content and experience that has nothing to do with any damm god any freaking where.
to save humanity from its onw jackasnes part of gettin' ready ought to be to round them all up in a donkey cyart and haul deh rass to the garbage dump.
THE WORLD WAS NOT MADE FOR HUMANS, ALLOWING HUMANS TO DO ANYTHING AT ALL WE WANT IN IT AND SOMEHOW MAGICALLY IT WOULD HEAL ITSELF.
HUMANITY IS A PISSIN'TAIL SKANKY RASS OF A SPECIES THAT LUCKED OUT AND AINTELLIGENT..THAT IS TBE CONSCIOUS OF ITS ENVIRONMENT, ABLE TO SEE AND COME TO KNOW THE WORD AND THE UNIVERSES THAT GAVE RISE TO IT.
BUT WE ARE SO FLAWED IN OUR EVOLUTION THAT WE CANNOT MAKE THE BEST USE OF OUR OPPORTUNITY. WE ARE SO WEAK ALL WE ARE CAPABLE OF DOING IS TO BE SEDUCED BY THE DEVILS AMONG US FOR THINGS, GOODS AND RARSE BELIEF.
SCRATCH A HUMAN BEING AND DEH BLEED BELIEF.
SPACE AGE, SPACE EXPLORATION, PLANE, TRAIN, THE ATOM, NUCLEAR BOMBS, LASERS, COMPUTERS, ELECTRIC UNIVERSE..NO MATTER WHAT A HUMAN WANTS TO BELIEVE.
THE HUMAN DOES NOT WEANT TO BELIVE IN TRUTH THAT HE CAN PROVE. THE HUMAN WANTS TO BELIEVE IN PHANTASY, IN GOD, A RASS KING IN HEAVEN SOME EFFING WHERE...BUT WHERE?
There is no end to the universe, no outside of it, no edge. the univese is it, like endless evolution. if like begets like and everything evolves out of somethng else, then where is the beginning or end to anything at all.
so endless comes from our minds whcih tell us that there must have always been soemthng in existence, matter/energy and it always moves and changes. that there is no mystery for if things are matter and energey, solid that consciousness is a natural consequence for if no consciousness all things would collide and the universes wold be a solid blob.
to me all things are smple. they happen and we dont understand yet the how of it, but we at least were on our way... before we got our system, owned and manged by the Jews, in the way of our existence.
there is evolution..something out of something else which is clearly endless..it gurantees the universe is a given was always here and will always he here...no big bang, no string theory...but simple accptance of what is clearly natural, obvious.
there is no damm god who created anythng at all. if there are powerful enrtities in existence then they would have had to have been born and evolved successfully to what they are currently.
maybe thats our chance but we have almost mucked it up. humanity is on the verge and we can go at anytime. in the jews and their domination humanity has realised the worst possible of the options we had in life.
the Jews are are death machine, concerned only about bullshit, insanely, obsessively focsed on controlling humanity and using it to create an earthy facsimle of their god in heaven..Bibi as king/god and every jew an angel, happy, well fed, fat and cherubic and winged, dont have to work, have all the luxuries available, flitting and phucking at will... while all others slaves whom they have decided to let live are workers, harvesters, maids to clean the shiite..(even angels poop).. or dead.
well the time has come and their system is unsustainable. but they believe their god will clean it up, that the world was made for them and in that things will be allright..for them but not for us for whom god does not care.
the rest of us on the other hand belive that the Jews killed god and that god wants us to kill them t call him back to eart or soemthng shiite like dat.
while others believe that if they had not killed god we would all be in heaven on earth right now. we would never have had to leave getsemane in the first plae to come out here in our nakedness to find clothes, to have to discover fiyah to get warm, to slave and die like flies when we could have been cool in getsemane, eating honey and grepes.
bwoy I tell allyuh, human assness! it will never end. but it will doh! soon..if we doh wake up and grab the half chance still remaining