20 Apr 2012 23:57 - 21 Apr 2012 08:03 #84276
oh gorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd! look at dat nuh!
it is likely dat Merck killed as many or more than 500,000 people juss like that and get away with it.
incredible!
and my doctor wanted me to take Lipitor for cholesterol.
man I pop allergy pills now and then but thats it. at times like now..spring... things can get very scary fuh me. and this spring its really realy hard fuh me.
so deh cyan get me in my desperation, with reactin. but thats it
Last edit: 21 Apr 2012 08:03 by mapoui.
21 Apr 2012 10:39 - 21 Apr 2012 10:44 #84281
Last edit: 21 Apr 2012 10:44 by mapoui.
21 Apr 2012 16:02 #84295
Guyana pharmacuticaLS corporation should not be included in your doomsday scenario . they are the proud makers of healing products like ferrol compounds , limacol , whizz and canadian healing oil
21 Apr 2012 19:41 #84299
my doomsday scenario?
when did I make VIOXX? ::redcard::
is not me man..its their dooms day. I have nutten to do with it! :cool:
Nargis, Ketchie..Allyuh Want to See Real Pharmageddon! bet Allyu Din Know This
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds