17 Apr 2012 12:15 #83777
Hope everybody's spring/summer is as bright and happy as it ought to be!
Anything new on this mb?
Somehow many of us retain our pertinence by identifying with one casue or another, and in the absence of so doing we cannot maintain our relevance.
Thank you received: 30
17 Apr 2012 12:23 #83779
Oye Veebees...lass I hear is that you eloped with the hubby. I hear that that is now fashionable....especially since Brad and Angie now engaged. Man, talk about haaasss and cyart bizness....
How are you?
17 Apr 2012 12:54 #83780

: ....well, if that's the current fashion.....i must jump on that bandwagon fuh sure sure
will have to tell hubby to check the ladder and the bedroom window and make sure they are both in good condition for this elopement :

i am good bai.....keeping busy and staying out of trouble
17 Apr 2012 12:56 #83782
Glad to hear that all is well with you....stay safe, and best wishes.
Thank you received: 6
17 Apr 2012 13:08 #83793
Meserina???? How are you??? Me come bawling your name and the noise police threatened to lock em up! How's spring/summer??? Swimming season yet???
Thank you received: 6