03 Apr 2012 11:38 #82465
Listen mate this man is my mother pandit and although we are trying to convince her that this man , so called pandit is a pervert , she will have none of it.
This pandit has been married 4 times and the girls are progressively younger
03 Apr 2012 11:40 #82466
SCA seh that he named the Ashram ...Valmiki :
For a Reason , being :
He takes in women that has been put out :
as Valmiki did with a pregnant ? ...Sita...
03 Apr 2012 11:43 #82467
I have known him since his and my children attended the same Kindergarten..
He has calmed down over the last 20 + years ...
03 Apr 2012 11:44 #82468
Him been rasing money to build a temple for 15 years , drives a late model mercedes and there is no financial accounting. This man is a charlatan but a very charismatic one at that
03 Apr 2012 11:50 #82469
hahahaha....suh dem ting does guh :
BUT he is steadfast in keeping a Congregation and observing :
the Tenets of Hinduism.
That Outweighs all mortal and male inadequacies ...
Ram Navani
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds