08 Dec 2010 12:32 #11385
Men have another reason to loosen their belts after Thanksgiving dinner.
A new study
claims the scent from pumpkin pie can have a positive payoff in the bedroom.
The Smell and Taste Treatment and Research Center in Chicago recently tested the effect of 40 different scents on males ranging in age from 18 to 64 to see which caused the most arousal.
The number one odor that enhanced penile blood fluid was a combination of lavender and pumpkin pie.
In fact, pumpkin pie was the single most successful stimulant.
Researchers guess that the odor of pumpkin pie reduces anxiety and removes inhibitions.
08 Dec 2010 12:41 #11395
::rofl::
i can imagine what was happening in black bush. yall love yall pumpkin and roti
Thank you received: 29
08 Dec 2010 12:51 #11406
i am serious!!
growing up his mom used to plant pumpkin to sell at market and to the neighbours
and any that didn't get sold they used to cook and eat it
he said that some days they used to eat pumpkin fuh breakfast, lunch and dinner
and often several days in a row.
so now.....it is the one veggie that he hates to eat.
08 Dec 2010 12:53 #11410
now that you know of this research, go ask him how many gal fren he had back then!
::rofl::
Pumpkin Power
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds