Working Buck
03 Oct 2016 18:37 #323040
by Working Buck
I will. Soon.
It's not a big deal since I'm the one who cooks food. And besides I can teach her how. What matters most is You're both happy with each others company.
04 Oct 2016 00:59 #323046
by Jasmin Cottontail
I believe there are still men who would marry a girl who can't cook. Just like me and my hubby. He was the one who cooks and he is actually my personal chef
He loves to cook for me yet I cook for him as well. I have interest in cooking but he says that he wants to be the one to cook and so I was the one who makes the dessert
healer
05 Oct 2016 03:41 - 06 Oct 2016 03:20 #323165
by healer
Gone are the days when cooking was the sole responsibility of the woman in house. In today’s world it is the duty of both partners to cook and they should enjoy it. Moreover, if both are employed even cooking is not possible and they have to eat out. And if they want to eat at home they have to move in a mutual agreement. It will only nurture their relationship I guess.
If somebody is not marrying a girl just because she does not know how to cook that would not be wise. After all it is not an inborn talent, anybody can learn it easily through practice.
08 Oct 2016 12:57 #323442
bonkers. this board is now overboard, deep into the waters of insanity! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
1shanemarsh
08 Oct 2016 19:22 #323518
supercat, is a fat beer belly man who beats his wife and keeps her like slave in the kitchen. must try that shit with yuh mumma and sissy, not people's daughter you piece of garbage.
Question for the Guys..would you marry a girl who
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds