Look Wat The UN Takin' Ovah! OH MI Gord!

29 Jan 2012 12:44 #72790 by mapoui

30 Jan 2012 11:25 #72917 by Nargis
and your telling me that you dont believe in a Globalists agenda? really?

::rofl::

30 Jan 2012 12:16 #72981 by mapoui

no no no no!  I did not say I dont know there is a globalist agenda out there that interested parties trying to effect.

there is... and they are....!

what I did not/do not agree with is your certainty that it will be successful..that its developers will be successful in effecting such a program.

30 Jan 2012 12:18 #72984 by Nargis
\

how can you stop it from being successful? alot of ppl believe that the Globalist Agenda is a conspiracy theory.....

btw you should read the book - Incognito by David Eagleman....my perception on vision is now completely warped

30 Jan 2012 13:27 - 30 Jan 2012 13:41 #73010 by mapoui

we once had a lil' disagreement on this.  I still think yu do not see the point.  it is not up to you ..or I ..to change the world, to correct all problems etc.

it is enuff for you to come to some kind of workable, useful idea of the truth  of the world and to live by it, as sucessful as you can.

it is necessary that you transfer such an impression to your children as Guide to them for.  if you develop and have impact beyond your family because of your outlook then by all means you influnce those with whom you deal.

if you become even more powerful, a Mira nair in your own field, a martin luther king then you can reach wide audiences and so on.

but it is neither to think have to solve it all..nor feel helpless and conclude that you cannot stop whatever and tahst that.

lissen!  in all the bad-mouthing of nig nogs that take place here few here understand how we survived in the hell for 500 years and counting.  one clue is this:

a nig nog never, ever says die until he is dead, dead, and dead!  a nig nog alqays have a way, an angle, an adaptation that fosters survival, going on for another day to see wat may.

that is a response to reality itself for there cannto posibly be alldertails considered by the oppressor in all their plans.  that is not possible.  there are always detains that are unknow, that cannot be factored into any plane that can spin out of control and producing results not expected

yuh shud study a lil bit of marxism to help yu develop a factual-based truthful and independent perspective, dat no amount of propaganda can budge, infleunce, modify and change in any way.

when yu have dat nutten at all dat yu read can influence in any way negative for there are fundamentals, principles that are simply true, right and leads always along those lines.  and on that basis you dismiss the crap and spot the valid and useful in all and everything that exists.

there is no gurantee that the NWO will succeed.  and if they do what wud that success be?

can deh go on forever if de 'win'....establish their globalism?

no!  their problems wud only have just begun!  wat they would likely acomplish is a hastening up of human overall demise..extinction.

what you do not realise and must prove to yourself, is that entire intellectual basis of globalism is wrong, deadly wrong, at cross purposes with nature natural law.  globalism would be catastrophic for humanity.  that whic is leading to globalism, is in fact already a total falure and catastrophe for humanity.. which is why human life..the species as a whole... has been brought under threat from nuclear accident, war and the spead of depleted uranium dust around the planet from weapons use, industrial accidents like huge oceanic oil spills, fracting for oil and gas all over the planet.

those who do all this believe the world is for them alone.  they believe the world was made by god and given to them, his chose people...so irrespective of natural law they can do as they please and all will be well.  god will heal the panet

have yu seen anything more cross purposes with nature as that?

dat bullshiite is responsible for all that has happend and will likely soon be the end of humanity itself

but yu have to know, have a mind that is postive regardless..and dat is your responsibility.  so get to it 
Last edit: 30 Jan 2012 13:41 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Cassius