21 Jan 2012 10:50 #71728
: did Captain see this?
this is somethng like flying pigs! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I told him deh wud be everywhere soon.
weh the captain with his flying stumps..or is it bails? :
21 Jan 2012 11:57 - 21 Jan 2012 14:14 #71732
I am more interested in the flying pigs aspect or comparative at this time.. a man with 2 fathers.
who is his mother? :
captain shud love this
Last edit: 21 Jan 2012 14:14 by mapoui.
21 Jan 2012 12:03 - 21 Jan 2012 14:15 #71733
I have seen a million of them if I have seen one Keishna...stories. I cant afford to care about them at all.
what I care about is systematic social change that makes all of them irrelevant, impoosible to take place, for everyone will beome capable of taking care of their own, with the resources to do so.
all stories like those constitute bullcrap distraction and misdirection from the real issue..SOLUTION, SOCIAL CHANGE, AN END TO THE DISCRIMINATION AND EXPLOITATION OF HUMAN BEINGS..and how to accomplish such a essential and saving social goal.
yu can waste you time on that if yu wish. but there are a million stories for evey one like this one here. it is time to end them all by postive, democratic social change
Last edit: 21 Jan 2012 14:15 by mapoui.